LCHF – Real Fat Is Satisfying Your Hunger

I think I found my food twin! Stick to the outer aisles of foodstores and you’ll have practically every ingredient needed to make practically anything – let Awesome Âshild explain more.

Awesome Åshild

LCHF, or Low Carb High Fat is the lifestyle that just makes the most sense to me (I like logical things and stuff that just naturally makes sense – can’t help it!). I grew up on a farm and I knew where my food came from. A lot of people these days don’t know where natural food comes from, and a lot of the products on supermarket shelves can no longer be referred to as food anyway. They mainly contain sugar, wheat and corn starch. Oh, and soy of course. Did you know that if you only walk around the outer isles of the supermarket, you will find everything you need, there is absolutely no need to go into the inner isles (unless of course you need toothpaste or toilet paper..). On the outside you will find vegetables, fruit, meat, fish, butter, dairy products and eggs. You really don’t need…

View original post 942 more words

About A Bahamian In Austria

I am a Bahamian woman, married to an Austrian man, who's been freshly transplanted to Vienna. I started writing this blog when a dear friend insisted that I had to write down my experiences. At best it'll update my buddies on my crazy-going-ons and at least, it'll keep me from stalking them online (LOL). I hope you enjoy :D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

